Unser Team

 

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

Ralph Höher

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 0

E-Mail: hoeher@itv-team.de

 


 

Geschäftsführer/ Inhaber

Servet Topraksuyu

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 0

E-Mail: top@itv-team.de

 


 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Sekretariat

Andrea Hanke

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 0

E-Mail: hanke@itv-team.de

 


 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Projektmanagement

Jannine Jäger

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 24

E-Mail: jaeger@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Jan Kunath

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 32

E-Mail: kunath@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Perikles Retzios

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 25

E-Mail: retzios@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Tobias Hasse

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 34

E-Mail: hasse@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Felix Powierski

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 23

E-Mail: Powierski@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Ingo Beß

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 28

E-Mail: ingo.bess@itv-team.de

 


 

Sachbearbeiter

Dirk Gretzler

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 27

E-Mail: gretzler@itv-team.de

 


 

Technische Zeichner/innen:

Ariane Frömberg

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 30

E-Mail: froemberg@itv-team.de

 


 

Technische Zeichner/innen:

Savas Yildiz

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 30

E-Mail: yildiz@itv-team.de

 


 

Technische Zeichner/innen:

Robert DeKeyzer

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 32

E-Mail: DeKeyzer@itv-team.de

 


 

Technische Zeichner/innen:

Benjamin Wolfard

Telefon: +49 30 780 972 - 25

E-Mail: wolfard@itv-team.de

 


Kontakt

ITV-GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 1
12247 Berlin-Lankwitz

 

Tel:  030/ 78 09 72 -0

Fax: 030/ 78 09 72 72 

 

Bürozeiten

Mo bis Do 08.30 -17.00 Uhr

Fr 08.30 - 15 Uhr